Time to Move

31 08 2007

So, today was my day off. And after spending a really lazy morning (I ate breakfast at 11:45), I decided to embark on a project I’ve wanted to do for some time now. I have moved my blog to my own domain name (thanks to Tim Corder for providing the motivation!). Moving over to my own domain gives me the ability to tie the blog closer to the web site, which will ultimately contain demos and examples of the things we’re talking about, and provide a forum for more information disbursement.

If you have an RSS feed to this blog, it should update to the new blog (I’m still working out the bugs, but I think I have it figured out…). If you’ve bookmarked it, please update to the new site. And for my other fellow bloggers who have linked to me, thank you! And please update the link ;-).

Without further adieu, the new link:
http://www.churchtecharts.org/Blog

Thanks for reading, it’s exciting to me to see how many people are!

Actions

Information

One response

26 02 2011
keratva

[…]Recently discovered this blog, and I advise you to read it[…]

Leave a Reply

